21st International Pepper Conference

November 4-6, 2012
Waldorf Astoria  |  Naples, Florida

UF/IFAS

Planning Committee

Mr. Roberto Cordero, Seminis Seed, roberto.cordero@monsanto.com

Mr. Cory Dombrowski, Sakata Seed, cdombrowski@sakata.com

Dr. Aparna Gazula, UF/IFAS Alachua County Extension, agazula@ufl.edu

Dr. Don Maynard, UF/IFAS GCREC, dmaynard@ufl.edu

Mr. Gene McAvoy, Conference Chair, UF/IFAS Hendry County Extension, gmcavoy@ufl.edu

Dr. Tom Mueller, Harris Moran Seed, t.mueller@hmclause.com

Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton, UF/IFAS SWFREC, ozores@ufl.edu

Ms. Crystal Snodgrass, UF/IFAS Manatee County Extension, crys21@ufl.edu

Dr. Phil Stansly, UF/IFAS SWFREC, pstansly@ufl.edu

Mr. Cam Sutherland, Enza Zaden, csutherland@enzasalinas.com

Dr. Gary Vallad, UF/IFAS GCREC, gvallad@ufl.edu

Ms. Alicia Whidden, UF/IFAS Hillsborough County Extension, awhidden@ufl.edu

Mr. Ted Winsberg, Green Cay Farms, tandtwin@bellsouth.net


2014 Pepper Conference

Email Newsletter icon Join Our Mailing List After entering your email address below, check the box "International Pepper Conference"
Proceedings
Presentations
Photos

Social Media
See our Facebook page . . .
Facebook

| More

Conference Deadlines

Abstracts Due:
Midnight EDT
Sunday, July. 15, 2012

 

Submitters Receive Notification on Status of Abstracts:
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012

 

All Speakers and Poster Presenters must Register to Confirm Participation:
Friday, Aug. 17, 2012

 

Early Registration Deadline: Saturday, Sept. 1, 2012

 

Hotel Reservation Deadline:
Friday, Sept. 14, 2012
Be sure to make your hotel reservation as soon as possible.

 

CREDITS

Photos of Syngenta pepper varieties: Bayonet, Red Victory and Sinai are copyrighted by a Syngenta Group Company and used with permission.

Photos of Sakata pepper variety: El Rey is copyrighted by Sakata Seed America and used with permission.

Home | Questions | UF/IFAS Office of Conferences and Institutes
This page is designed and maintained by the UF/IFAS/OCI Graphics Editor and Webmaster